## Minutes of a Special Meeting of the Pine Orchard Executive Board Meeting

## November 18, 2020

At the call of the President, a special meeting of the Executive Board of the Pine Orchard Association was convened via the Zoom videoconferencing Application.

The meeting was called to order by President Robert Dahill at 7:00 p.m.

Board members present: Peggy Haering, Robin Sandler, Linda Sachs, Robert Dahill, Ray Seligson, Mark Law, Peg Taylor, Seth Hershman.

Absent: Len Farber, Bruce Calderone, Richard Greenalch, and Joe Thomas.

The meeting was called to receive and consider nominations for appointment to the Pine Orchard Zoning Board of Appeals (ZBZ) and, if appropriate, to confirm and appoint persons to fill the following positions:

- Regular Member for a term to expire December 31, 2024
- Regular Member for a term to expire December 31, 2024
- Regular Member for a term to expire December 31, 2025
- Alternate Member for a term to expire December 31, 2024

The Board reviewed the following slate, representing the reappointment of existing members:

- Board Marshal Gibson (Chairman), Regular Member for a for a term to expire December 31, 2024
- James Killelea Regular Member for a term to expire December 31, 2024
- Jeanne Hughes Regular Member, for a term to expire December 31, 2025
- Patrick Doyle, alternate for a term to expire December 31, 2024

There were no nominations from the floor. Upon motion and second the Board voted unanimously to appoint Marshall Gibson, James Killelea, Jeanne Hughes, and Patrick Doyle to the ZBA for the terms stated above.

The President thanked the members of the ZBA for their service and contributions to the community.

Upon motion and second, the meeting was adjourned at 7:15 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Margaret Haering, Clerk